The Willows

Beneath Our Humble Soil CD


  1. Out at Sea
  2. Bella's Fury
  3. Cap in Hand
  4. Absent Friends
  5. The Outlaw
  6. Worker's War
  7. Gone are the Days
  8. Moths
  9. Numb
  10. This Book of Ours
  11. John Harvey

Written and Recorded by The Willows
Produced by The Willows and Stu Hanna

Artwork by Emmanuel Martin

Released on 11 February 2013

Item Added.
Adding Item.